Tiger Eye Endeavor

Staff Listing

NAME/WEBSITEPOSITIONEMAILEXTENSION
Apland, MarissaSPED Aidemarissa.apland@k12.sd.us
B
Barthel, MelissaKindergarten Aidemelissa.barthel@k12.sd.us
Bentz, Jessica4/5 Tiger Reservejessica.bentz@k12.sd.us3700
Bland, Abbey4/5 Tiger Reserveabbey.bland@k12.sd.us3100
Booth, Jenna4th Gradejenna.booth@k12.sd.us3125
Bowen, SusanCounselorsusan.bowen@k12.sd.us
C
Churchill, Shelby2/3 Tiger Reserveshelby.churchill@k12.sd.us
D
Deibert, Steven5th Gradesteven.deibert@k12.sd.us3376
DeMouchette, RooNurse (RN)Roo.DeMouchette@k12.sd.us3356
E
Ennenga, Elizabeth Band elizabeth.ennenga@k12.sd.us3386
Erickson, RenaeKindergarten Aiderenae.erickson@k12.sd.us
F
Fickbohm, Carrie3rd Gradecarrie.fickbohm@k12.sd.us3145
Fischer, Theresa1st Gradetheresa.fischer@k12.sd.us3385
Fesler, KatieArtkatie.fesler@k12.sd.us
Frederiksen, Justin4th Gradejustin.frederiksen@k12.sd.us3242
H
Harris, Amanda4th Gradeamanda.k.harris@k12.sd.us3104
Heimdal, Sandy1st Gradesandy.heimdal@k12.sd.us3361
I
Iken, JaneKindergartenjane.iken@k12.sd.us3202
K
Knudson, KylieKindergartenkylie.knudson@k12.sd.us

3287
Koelker, ChristopherSPEDchristopher.koelker@k12.sd.us
Krogman, KariBehavior Specialist3249
Kromann, DomonieKindergartendomonie.kromann@k12.sd.us
Krueger, JessicaTiger Reservejessica.krueger@k12.sd.us3227
L
Loving, LisaOTlisa.loving@k12.sd.us3304
M
McClung, Laura2nd Gradelaura.mcclung@k12.sd.us3291
McCuen, AllisonSPEDallison,McCuen@k12.sd.us
Michael, ArielleSpeech-Language Pathologist
arielle.michael@k12.sd.us3119
Miller, Sarah1st GradeSarah.Miller@k12.sd.us3268
Munzke, MikePrincipalmike.munzke@k12.sd.us3016
N
Nelson, Angela4/5 Tiger Reserveangela.s.nelson@k12.sd.us3294
Norris, Lisa5th Gradelisa.norris@k12.sd.us3306
Olsen, CariELLcari.olson@k12.sd.us
P
Penniston, ShannonKindergartenshannon.penniston@k12.sd.us3365
Petersen, Tara2/3 Tiger Reserve tara.petersen@k12.sd.us3381
Peterson, Jennifer3rd Grade jennifer.peterson@k12.sd.us
Peterson, Katie2nd Gradekatie.peterson@k12.sd.us3264
Pfeifle, Michele1st Grademichele.pfeifle@k12.sd.us
3328
Pries, Melanie2nd Grademelanie.pries@k12.sd.us3323
R
Raszkowski, RobynPhyschologistrobyn.raszkowski@k12.sd.us


3352
Reisch, MichelleKindergarten Aidemichelle.reisch@k12.sd.us
S
Schaefer, Rita5th GradeRita.Schaefer@k12.sd.us3228
Sanderson, Nicole3rd Gradenicole.sanderson@k12.sd.us
Sevold, JenLibraryjen.sevold@k12.sd.us3213
Slaba, Mollie2/3 Tiger Reservemollie.slaba@k12.sd.us3110
Smidt, KariMath Specialistkari.smidt@k12.sd.us3250
Smidt, ToddTechnology Triagetodd.smidt@k12.sd.us3136
Stockman, TimMusictim.stockman@k12.sd.us3386
W
Wagner, KariGuidancekari.wagner@k12.sd.us3251
Weidenbach, MarilynReading Specialistmarilyn.weidenbach@k12.sd.us3313
Winterboer, BeverlyAdministrative Assistantbeverly.winterboer@k12.sd.us3018
Wysong, ZachPEzach.wysong@k12.sd.us
3395