Performing Arts

For more information see www.spaharrisburg.com

To sign up call Kami at (605) 215-4914

Staff Listing

NAME/WEBSITEPOSITIONEMAILEXTENSION
B
Barthel, MelissaSPED Aidemelissa.barthel@k12.sd.us
Bentz, Jessica4/5 Tiger Reservejessica.bentz@k12.sd.us3700
Bland, Abbey4/5 Tiger Reserveabbey.bland@k12.sd.us3100
Bonnema, AngelaArtangela.bonnema@k12.sd.us3113
Booth, Jenna4th Gradejenna.booth@k12.sd.us3125
C
Copeland, JessiELLjessi.copeland@k12.sd.us3223
D
Deibert, Steven3rd Gradesteven.deibert@k12.sd.us3376
DeMouchette, RooNurse (RN)Roo.DeMouchette@k12.sd.us3356
E
Erickson, RenaeKindergarten Aiderenae.erickson@k12.sd.us
F
Fickbohm, Carrie3rd Gradecarrie.fickbohm@k12.sd.us3145
Fischer, Theresa1st Gradetheresa.fischer@k12.sd.us3385
Frederiksen, Justin4th Gradejustin.frederiksen@k12.sd.us3242
H
Hargens, ColleenKindergarten Aidecoleen.hargens@k12.sd.us
Harris, Amanda4th Gradeamanda.k.harris@k12.sd.us3104
Heimdal, Sandy1st Gradesandy.heimdal@k12.sd.us3361
I
Iken, JaneKindergartenjane.iken@k12.sd.us3202
J
Jenkins, Cole5th Gradecole.jenkins@k12.sd.us3173
Johnson, Christine2nd Gradechristine.a.johnson@k12.sd.us
3157
K
Knudson, Kylie3rd Gradekylie.knudson@k12.sd.us

3287
Krogman, KariBehavior Specialist3249
Krueger, JessicaTiger Reserve3227
L
Loving, LisaOT3304
M
Martinez, ElizabethBandelizabeth.martinez@k12.sd.us3386
McClung, Laura2nd Gradelaura.mcclung@k12.sd.us3291
Michael, ArielleSpeech-Language Pathologist
arielle.michael@k12.sd.us3119
Miller, Sarah1st GradeSarah.Miller@k12.sd.us3268
Munzke, MikePrincipalmike.munzke@k12.sd.us3016
N
Nelson, Angela4/5 Tiger Reserveangela.s.nelson@k12.sd.us3294
Norris, Lisa5th Gradelisa.norris@k12.sd.us3306
O
Olsen, AngieKindergarten angie.olsen@k12.sd.us3115
P
Penniston, ShannonKindergartenshannon.penniston@k12.sd.us3365
Petersen, Tara2/3 Tiger Reserve tara.petersen@k12.sd.us3381
Peterson, Katie2nd Gradekatie.peterson@k12.sd.us3264
Pfeifle, Michele2/3 Tiger Reservemichele.pfeifle@k12.sd.us
3328
Plahn, BrianTechnology Triagebrian.plahn@k12.sd.us3136
Pries, Melanie1st Grademelanie.pries@k12.sd.us3323
R
Raszkowski, RobynPhyschologist3352
Reisch, MichelleKindergarten Aide
Ronke, LexySPEDlexy.ronke@k12.sd.us3048
S
Schaefer, Rita5th GradeRita.Schaefer@k12.sd.us3228
Sevold, JenLibraryjen.sevold@k12.sd.us3213
Slaba, Mollie2/3 Tiger Reservemollie.slaba@k12.sd.us3110
Smidt, KariMath Specialistkari.smidt@k12.sd.us3250
Stockman, TimMusictim.stockman@k12.sd.us3386
W
Wagner, KariGuidancekari.wagner@k12.sd.us3251
Weidenbach, MarilynReading Specialistmarilyn.weidenbach@k12.sd.us3313
Winterboer, BeverlyAdministrative Assistantbeverly.winterboer@k12.sd.us3018
Wysong, ZachPEzach.wysong@k12.sd.us
3395